Add To Cart


Songs Include:

1. Great Are You Lord (feat. Michael Howell & Shanna Delossantos)
2. Praise Medley (feat. Brandin Reed & Anthony Skinner)
3. Heartbeat (feat. Dara Meaclean)
4. God With Us (feat. Michael Howell & Shana Delossantos)
5. Overflow (feat. Dara Maclean)
6. When All I have Is Jesus (feat. Dara Maclean)
7. Jesus Medley (feat. Anthony Skinner)
8. Forever Family (feat. Dara Maclean & Anthony Skinner)
9. SHIFT - Pastor Luke Huch
10. After My Heart // Heart Won't Stop (feat. John Michael Howell)
11. No Longer Slaves (feat. Tonino Mallory)

Add To Cart


Songs include:

  1. Heartbeat (feat. Dara Maclean)
  2. Remain (feat. Dara Maclean & Michael Howell)
  3. What Love (The Love of God) (feat. Michael Howell)
  4. Wide Open (feat. Anthony Skinner)
  5. My Victory (feat. Dara Maclean)
  6. If I Could Ask (feat. Anthony Skinner)
  7. Overflow (feat. Dara Maclean)
  8. My Hope in You (feat. Michael Howell)
  9. Pour Out the Heavens (feat. Anthony Skinner)
  10. Beloved (feat. Dara Maclean)
  11. After My Heart (feat. John Michael Howell)


One Worship is 11 original worship songs from a community of friends who are passionate about creating moments in worship where people connect with God in a deeper way.

God's love, goodness and grace are the foundation of every song on this album. This musical offering comes from a team that has garnered multiple Dove and Grammy nominations for Songwriting, Artistry and Production. Birthed out of Executive Producer Courtney Copeland’s desire to unify the Body of Christ and bring generations and denominations together, these songs champion the redemptive and complete work of Jesus to bring wholeness to all people. These are songs we can ALL sing with faith in the true nature of our good and loving Father!

Worship leaders Dara Maclean, Anthony Skinner and Michael Howell will lead you into God's presence as they sing from a place of truth and revelation that will strengthen your faith and draw you closer to Father God.